Specializations & Courses

Each course of the Master’s Programme has 3 teaching hours and corresponds to 6 ECTS.

The courses of the Master’s Programme are taught in English and/or in Greek.

Every postgraduate student:

  • – Attends the 2 compulsory courses of the respective specialization (noted with C).
  • – Choses at least 4 specialization elective courses.
  • – Choses at least 4 courses from:
    • • the rest courses offered in the 3 specializations of the M.Sc. Programme in WRST,
    • • the common elective courses of the M.Sc. Programme in WRST or
    • • courses from other Programs

in cooperation with her/his advisor and approval by the Special Interdepartmental Committee.